European Union Agency for Criminal Justice Cooperation (Eurojust) provides public access to a tailor-made judicial database to preserve, analyze and store evidence of core international crimes (genocide, crimes against humanity and war crimes).
Case law decisions of the International Criminal Tribunal for Rwanda (ICTR), International Criminal Tribunal for the former Yugoslavia (ICTY), and International Residual Mechanism for Criminal Tribunals (IRMCT) Appeals Chambers.
v. 1. Official documents -- v. 2-22. Proceedings -- v. 23. Chronological and subject index -- v. 24. Document & name index -- v. 25-42. Documents and other material in evidence.
This collection includes more than 3,200 trials including complete sets of American State Trials, Howell's State Trials, and the Nuremburg Trials.
Also includes famous trials from Philadelphia's Jenkins Law Library, Cornell University, and the University of Missouri-Columbia's trials collections. It contains trial transcripts, critical court documents, and trial-related resources such as monographs which analyze and debate the decisions of famous trials, as well as biographies of many of the greatest trial lawyers in history.
Provides case-law of the Court (Grand Chamber, Chamber and Committee judgments and decisions*, communicated cases, advisory opinions and legal summaries from the Case-Law Information Note), the European Commission of Human Rights (decisions and reports) and the Committee of Ministers (resolutions).
International Decisions in National Courts
Decisions of Domestic Courts applying International Law
Click "Only Search Content I Have Access To" to access full text multidisciplinary academic journals published by Cambridge University Press. You can also search the full Cambridge Core site for 1000's of Cambridge publications, although only abstracts are available for most Cambridge books and journals. See below for a sample search that you can modify with your own key words.
Select Bibliography on International Judicial Practice
International litigation strategies and practice by 
Treatise on International Criminal Law by 
The Law and Jurisprudence of the International Criminal Tribunals and Courts by 
International Criminal Procedure by 