University of California College of the Law, San Francisco
LibGuides
A-Z Databases
A-Z Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
Toggle search filters navigation
Books & Journal Articles (26)
California Research (20)
Environmental Law (1)
Federal Research (69)
Foreign & Comparative Law (34)
International Law Research (23)
Multidisciplinary Research (22)
News Articles (37)
State & Local Law (25)
Statistics (2)
Study Aids (7)
Tax Research (4)
Open Access (57)
Restricted Access (194)
AALL (1)
Accessible Archives (1)
AILA (1)
ALM (1)
American Medical Association (AMA) (1)
Aspen (2)
Bloomberg BNA (20)
BMI Imaging (1)
Brill (3)
Cambridge University Press (2)
CEB (2)
EastView (2)
EBSCO (5)
Elgar (1)
Fastcase (1)
Gale (20)
Global Regulation (1)
HeinOnline (51)
IAR (1)
ICC (1)
ICLR (1)
JSTOR (1)
Kluwer (1)
Lexis (13)
LLMC (1)
NCIB (1)
Oxford (8)
PLI (1)
ProQuest (17)
Readex (4)
Rocky Mountain Mineral Law Foundation (1)
SSRN (2)
United Nations (6)
UVA Press: Rotunda Collection (3)
West Academic (1)
Westlaw (11)
Clear Filters
Search
Books & Journal Articles (26)
California Research (20)
Environmental Law (1)
Federal Research (69)
Foreign & Comparative Law (34)
International Law Research (23)
Multidisciplinary Research (22)
News Articles (37)
State & Local Law (25)
Statistics (2)
Study Aids (7)
Tax Research (4)
Open Access (57)
Restricted Access (194)
AALL (1)
Accessible Archives (1)
AILA (1)
ALM (1)
American Medical Association (AMA) (1)
Aspen (2)
Bloomberg BNA (20)
BMI Imaging (1)
Brill (3)
Cambridge University Press (2)
CEB (2)
EastView (2)
EBSCO (5)
Elgar (1)
Fastcase (1)
Gale (20)
Global Regulation (1)
HeinOnline (51)
IAR (1)
ICC (1)
ICLR (1)
JSTOR (1)
Kluwer (1)
Lexis (13)
LLMC (1)
NCIB (1)
Oxford (8)
PLI (1)
ProQuest (17)
Readex (4)
Rocky Mountain Mineral Law Foundation (1)
SSRN (2)
United Nations (6)
UVA Press: Rotunda Collection (3)
West Academic (1)
Westlaw (11)
Show More Filters
Search
Books & Journal Articles (26)
California Research (20)
Environmental Law (1)
Federal Research (69)
Foreign & Comparative Law (34)
International Law Research (23)
Multidisciplinary Research (22)
News Articles (37)
State & Local Law (25)
Statistics (2)
Study Aids (7)
Tax Research (4)
Open Access (57)
Restricted Access (194)
AALL (1)
Accessible Archives (1)
AILA (1)
ALM (1)
American Medical Association (AMA) (1)
Aspen (2)
Bloomberg BNA (20)
BMI Imaging (1)
Brill (3)
Cambridge University Press (2)
CEB (2)
EastView (2)
EBSCO (5)
Elgar (1)
Fastcase (1)
Gale (20)
Global Regulation (1)
HeinOnline (51)
IAR (1)
ICC (1)
ICLR (1)
JSTOR (1)
Kluwer (1)
Lexis (13)
LLMC (1)
NCIB (1)
Oxford (8)
PLI (1)
ProQuest (17)
Readex (4)
Rocky Mountain Mineral Law Foundation (1)
SSRN (2)
United Nations (6)
UVA Press: Rotunda Collection (3)
West Academic (1)
Westlaw (11)
Cancel
Search
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
Loading...
Loading ...
title
×
Loading...
Close
